Guys & girls

Today as per usual I was running late to get to work. It has become my daily struggle really, to get to office as early as I can. If I wake up too early, I will go back to sleep and then get to office late, again T_T

In my bid to be early not be late (there’s a difference haha), I will decide what to wear and iron my clothes the night before. And half the time it still doesn’t work sigh…

And I wonder why do guys take much much shorter time to get ready than the girls??

Well, obvious answers really. Just this morning it took me forever to apply my eyeliner. And if it’s not eyeliner, it can be my shawl, or my foundation that needs reworked WTH…..

That’s all the rant for today. Have a great Friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

